Club Listing

Please click on the club name for additional information.

Entries for Club Information

Displaying 1 - 30 of 30
Club Name City / Town Est. Website Contact
Mocha Crunch Rochester, MN 2014   Al Vesper
Circle 8 Plus-Fargo, ND Fargo, ND 1958   Allan & Carol Currie
Kato Plus Mankato, MN 1984   Ardella
Whitewater Whirlers Dover, MN 1959   Bill and Mary Bailey
Sunday Squares Richfield, MN 2014 http://sundaysquares.com/ Brian Freed
Grapevine Twist Albert Lea, MN 1951   Bruce and Donna Stolaas
Hotfoot Stompers Coon Rapids, MN 1979 http://www.hotfootstompers.org/ Cathy Gates
Turkey Trotters Worthington, MN 1952   Chuck & Jackie Moore
Cambridge Corners Cambridge/Isanti, MN 1976 http://cambridgecorners.weebly.com/ Connie Walker-Pearson/ Paul Pearson
First City Squares Bemidji, MN     Denise Houle
Min-Owa Plus Sherburn, MN 1982   Dexter Prechel
Country Twirlers Lake Park, MN 1984   Duane Olson
M.A.G.I.C. St. Paul, MN 1981 http://magiccolumn.weebly.com/ Garnet Bina
Jolly Twirlers Wilmar, MN 1989   Genevieve Jerke
Jolly Promenaders Forest Lake, MN 1962 http://www.jollypromenaders.org/ Gordy & Rita Pietruszewski
Dakota Grand Squares South St. Paul, MN 1949 http://grandsquares.com/ Jan Rondeau
Square & Twirl Roseville, MN 1982   Janet
Century Squares Rochester, MN 1999   Jay and Jean Greentree
Triple T St. Paul, MN 1960   Jeanine Maiden
Wandering Wheels Camping Club   http://wanderingwheels.weebly.com/ John and Carole Hibbard
Bloomington Swirlers Bloomington, MN 1972 http://bloomingtonswirlers.org/ Kris & Ross Brustad
Mn-Dak-Owa Squares Worthington, MN 2004   Lanny & Sheryl Beam
Pairs & Squares Battle Lake, MN 1977   Larry & Nancy Witt
Prairie Promenaders Fargo, ND     Mark and Hella Helfter
Friendly Twirlers Balsam Lake, WI 1971   Marvin
Lake Promenaders Sherburn, MN     Nancy Ardalan
Crystal Crosstrailers Plymouth, MN 1965 http://www.crystalcrosstrailers.com/ Rebecca
Shirts & Skirts Sioux Falls, SD 1982 http://sdsquaredance.com/?page_id=28 Rose Marie Wingert
TMF Plus Richfield, MN 2013   Sandy Driscoll
MRDC        
Club Name City / Town Est. Website Contact
Displaying 1 - 30 of 30