Club Listing

Please click on the club name for additional information.

Entries for Club Information

Displaying 1 - 29 of 29
Club Name City / Town Website Contact Est.
Mocha Crunch Rochester, MN   Al Vesper 2014
Circle 8 Plus-Fargo, ND Fargo, ND   Allan & Carol Currie 1958
Sunday Squares Richfield, MN http://sundaysquares.com/ Brian Freed 2014
Grapevine Twist Albert Lea, MN   Bruce and Donna Stolaas 1951
Hotfoot Stompers Coon Rapids, MN http://www.hotfootstompers.org/ Cathy Gates 1979
Turkey Trotters Worthington, MN   Chuck & Jackie Moore 1952
Cambridge Corners Cambridge/Isanti, MN http://cambridgecorners.weebly.com/ Connie Walker-Pearson/ Paul Pearson 1976
Dan'se P.A.C. Roseville, MN http://dansahlstrom.com Dan and Janet  
Dan'se P.A.C. St Paul http://dansahlstrom.com Dan and Janet  
First City Squares Bemidji, MN   Denise Houle  
Min-Owa Plus Sherburn, MN   Dexter Prechel 1982
Country Twirlers Lake Park, MN   Duane Olson 1984
M.A.G.I.C. St. Paul, MN http://magiccolumn.weebly.com/ Garnet Bina 1981
Jolly Twirlers Wilmar, MN   Genevieve Jerke 1989
Jolly Promenaders Forest Lake, MN http://www.jollypromenaders.org/ Gordy & Rita Pietruszewski 1962
Dakota Grand Squares South St. Paul, MN http://grandsquares.com/ Jan Rondeau 1949
Square & Twirl Roseville, MN   Janet 1982
Century Squares Rochester, MN   Jay and Jean Greentree 1999
Triple T St. Paul, MN   Jeanine Maiden 1960
Wandering Wheels Camping Club http://wanderingwheels.weebly.com/ John and Carole Hibbard  
Mn-Dak-Owa Squares Worthington, MN   Lanny & Sheryl Beam 2004
Pairs & Squares Battle Lake, MN   Larry & Nancy Witt 1977
Steele Steppers Owatonna, MN   Lynn VanNurden  
Prairie Promenaders Fargo, ND   Mark and Hella Helfter  
Friendly Twirlers Balsam Lake, WI   Marvin 1971
Lake Promenaders Sherburn, MN   Nancy Ardalan  
Crystal Crosstrailers Plymouth, MN http://www.crystalcrosstrailers.com/ Rebecca 1965
TMF Plus Richfield, MN   Sandy Driscoll 2013
MRDC        
Club Name City / Town Website Contact Est.
Displaying 1 - 29 of 29