Club Listing

Please click on the club name for additional information.

Entries for Club Information

Displaying 1 - 29 of 29
Club Name City / Town Website Contact Est.
Grapevine Twist Albert Lea, MN   Bruce and Donna Stolaas 1951
Friendly Twirlers Balsam Lake, WI   Marvin 1971
Pairs & Squares Battle Lake, MN   Larry & Nancy Witt 1977
First City Squares Bemidji, MN   Denise Houle  
Cambridge Corners Cambridge/Isanti, MN http://cambridgecorners.weebly.com/ Connie Walker-Pearson/ Paul Pearson 1976
Wandering Wheels Camping Club http://wanderingwheels.weebly.com/ John and Carole Hibbard  
Hotfoot Stompers Coon Rapids, MN http://www.hotfootstompers.org/ Cathy Gates 1979
Circle 8 Plus-Fargo, ND Fargo, ND   Allan & Carol Currie 1958
Prairie Promenaders Fargo, ND   Mark and Hella Helfter  
Jolly Promenaders Forest Lake, MN http://www.jollypromenaders.org/ Gordy & Rita Pietruszewski 1962
Country Twirlers Lake Park, MN   Duane Olson 1984
Steele Steppers Owatonna, MN   Lynn VanNurden  
Crystal Crosstrailers Plymouth, MN http://www.crystalcrosstrailers.com/ Rebecca 1965
Sunday Squares Richfield, MN http://sundaysquares.com/ Brian Freed 2014
TMF Plus Richfield, MN   Sandy Driscoll 2013
Century Squares Rochester, MN   Jay and Jean Greentree 1999
Mocha Crunch Rochester, MN   Al Vesper 2014
Square & Twirl Roseville, MN   Janet 1982
Dan'se P.A.C. Roseville, MN http://dansahlstrom.com Dan and Janet  
Lake Promenaders Sherburn, MN   Nancy Ardalan  
Min-Owa Plus Sherburn, MN   Dexter Prechel 1982
Dakota Grand Squares South St. Paul, MN http://grandsquares.com/ Jan Rondeau 1949
Dan'se P.A.C. St Paul http://dansahlstrom.com Dan and Janet  
M.A.G.I.C. St. Paul, MN http://magiccolumn.weebly.com/ Garnet Bina 1981
Triple T St. Paul, MN   Jeanine Maiden 1960
Jolly Twirlers Wilmar, MN   Genevieve Jerke 1989
Mn-Dak-Owa Squares Worthington, MN   Lanny & Sheryl Beam 2004
Turkey Trotters Worthington, MN   Chuck & Jackie Moore 1952
MRDC        
Club Name City / Town Website Contact Est.
Displaying 1 - 29 of 29