Club Listing

Please click on the club name for additional information.

Entries for Club Information

Displaying 1 - 31 of 31
Club Name City / Town Est. Website Contact
Grapevine Twist Albert Lea, MN 1951   Bruce and Donna Stolaas
Friendly Twirlers Balsam Lake, WI 1971   Marvin
Pairs & Squares Battle Lake, MN 1977   Larry & Nancy Witt
First City Squares Bemidji, MN     Denise Houle
Bloomington Swirlers Bloomington, MN 1972 http://bloomingtonswirlers.org/ Kris & Ross Brustad
Cambridge Corners Cambridge/Isanti, MN 1976 http://cambridgecorners.weebly.com/ Connie Walker-Pearson/ Paul Pearson
Wandering Wheels Camping Club   http://wanderingwheels.weebly.com/ John and Carole Hibbard
Hotfoot Stompers Coon Rapids, MN 1979 http://www.hotfootstompers.org/ Cathy Gates
Circle 8 Plus-Fargo, ND Fargo, ND 1958   Allan & Carol Currie
Prairie Promenaders Fargo, ND     Mark and Hella Helfter
Jolly Promenaders Forest Lake, MN 1962 http://www.jollypromenaders.org/ Gordy & Rita Pietruszewski
Country Twirlers Lake Park, MN 1984   Duane Olson
Steele Steppers Owatonna, MN     Lynn VanNurden
Crystal Crosstrailers Plymouth, MN 1965 http://www.crystalcrosstrailers.com/ Rebecca
Sunday Squares Richfield, MN 2014 http://sundaysquares.com/ Brian Freed
TMF Plus Richfield, MN 2013   Sandy Driscoll
Mocha Crunch Plus Rochester     Al Vesper
Century Squares Rochester, MN 1999   Jay and Jean Greentree
Mocha Crunch Rochester, MN 2014   Al Vesper
Square & Twirl Roseville, MN 1982   Janet
Dan'se P.A.C. Roseville, MN     Dan and Janet
Lake Promenaders Sherburn, MN     Nancy Ardalan
Min-Owa Plus Sherburn, MN 1982   Dexter Prechel
Dakota Grand Squares South St. Paul, MN 1949 http://grandsquares.com/ Jan Rondeau
Dan'se P.A.C. St Paul     Dan and Janet
M.A.G.I.C. St. Paul, MN 1981 http://magiccolumn.weebly.com/ Garnet Bina
Triple T St. Paul, MN 1960   Jeanine Maiden
Jolly Twirlers Wilmar, MN 1989   Genevieve Jerke
Mn-Dak-Owa Squares Worthington, MN 2004   Lanny & Sheryl Beam
Turkey Trotters Worthington, MN 1952   Chuck & Jackie Moore
MRDC        
Club Name City / Town Est. Website Contact
Displaying 1 - 31 of 31