Club Listing

Please click on the club name for additional information.

Entries for Club Information

Displaying 1 - 29 of 29
Club Name City / Town Website Contact Est.
Dakota Grand Squares South St. Paul, MN http://grandsquares.com/ Jan Rondeau 1949
Grapevine Twist Albert Lea, MN   Bruce and Donna Stolaas 1951
Turkey Trotters Worthington, MN   Chuck & Jackie Moore 1952
Circle 8 Plus-Fargo, ND Fargo, ND   Allan & Carol Currie 1958
Triple T St. Paul, MN   Jeanine Maiden 1960
Jolly Promenaders Forest Lake, MN http://www.jollypromenaders.org/ Gordy & Rita Pietruszewski 1962
Crystal Crosstrailers Plymouth, MN http://www.crystalcrosstrailers.com/ Rebecca 1965
Friendly Twirlers Balsam Lake, WI   Marvin 1971
Cambridge Corners Cambridge/Isanti, MN http://cambridgecorners.weebly.com/ Connie Walker-Pearson/ Paul Pearson 1976
Pairs & Squares Battle Lake, MN   Larry & Nancy Witt 1977
Hotfoot Stompers Coon Rapids, MN http://www.hotfootstompers.org/ Cathy Gates 1979
M.A.G.I.C. St. Paul, MN http://magiccolumn.weebly.com/ Garnet Bina 1981
Square & Twirl Roseville, MN   Janet 1982
Min-Owa Plus Sherburn, MN   Dexter Prechel 1982
Country Twirlers Lake Park, MN   Duane Olson 1984
Jolly Twirlers Wilmar, MN   Genevieve Jerke 1989
Century Squares Rochester, MN   Jay and Jean Greentree 1999
Mn-Dak-Owa Squares Worthington, MN   Lanny & Sheryl Beam 2004
TMF Plus Richfield, MN   Sandy Driscoll 2013
Sunday Squares Richfield, MN http://sundaysquares.com/ Brian Freed 2014
Mocha Crunch Rochester, MN   Al Vesper 2014
First City Squares Bemidji, MN   Denise Houle  
Lake Promenaders Sherburn, MN   Nancy Ardalan  
MRDC        
Prairie Promenaders Fargo, ND   Mark and Hella Helfter  
Wandering Wheels Camping Club http://wanderingwheels.weebly.com/ John and Carole Hibbard  
Dan'se P.A.C. Roseville, MN http://dansahlstrom.com Dan and Janet  
Dan'se P.A.C. St Paul http://dansahlstrom.com Dan and Janet  
Steele Steppers Owatonna, MN   Lynn VanNurden  
Club Name City / Town Website Contact Est.
Displaying 1 - 29 of 29