Club Listing

Please click on the club name for additional information.

Entries for Club Information

Displaying 1 - 30 of 30
Club Name City / Town Est. Website Contact
Bloomington Swirlers Bloomington, MN 1972 http://bloomingtonswirlers.org/ Kris & Ross Brustad
Cambridge Corners Cambridge/Isanti, MN 1976 http://cambridgecorners.weebly.com/ Connie Walker-Pearson/ Paul Pearson
Century Squares Rochester, MN 1999   Jay and Jean Greentree
Circle 8 Plus-Fargo, ND Fargo, ND 1958   Allan & Carol Currie
Country Twirlers Lake Park, MN 1984   Duane Olson
Crystal Crosstrailers Plymouth, MN 1965 http://www.crystalcrosstrailers.com/ Rebecca
Dakota Grand Squares South St. Paul, MN 1949 http://grandsquares.com/ Jan Rondeau
First City Squares Bemidji, MN     Denise Houle
Friendly Twirlers Balsam Lake, WI 1971   Marvin
Grapevine Twist Albert Lea, MN 1951   Bruce and Donna Stolaas
Hotfoot Stompers Coon Rapids, MN 1979 http://www.hotfootstompers.org/ Cathy Gates
Jolly Promenaders Forest Lake, MN 1962 http://www.jollypromenaders.org/ Gordy & Rita Pietruszewski
Jolly Twirlers Wilmar, MN 1989   Genevieve Jerke
Kato Plus Mankato, MN 1984   Ardella
Lake Promenaders Sherburn, MN     Nancy Ardalan
M.A.G.I.C. St. Paul, MN 1981 http://magiccolumn.weebly.com/ Garnet Bina
Min-Owa Plus Sherburn, MN 1982   Dexter Prechel
Mn-Dak-Owa Squares Worthington, MN 2004   Lanny & Sheryl Beam
Mocha Crunch Rochester, MN 2014   Al Vesper
MRDC        
Pairs & Squares Battle Lake, MN 1977   Larry & Nancy Witt
Prairie Promenaders Fargo, ND     Mark and Hella Helfter
Shirts & Skirts Sioux Falls, SD 1982 http://sdsquaredance.com/?page_id=28 Rose Marie Wingert
Square & Twirl Roseville, MN 1982   Janet
Sunday Squares Richfield, MN 2014 http://sundaysquares.com/ Brian Freed
TMF Plus Richfield, MN 2013   Sandy Driscoll
Triple T St. Paul, MN 1960   Jeanine Maiden
Turkey Trotters Worthington, MN 1952   Chuck & Jackie Moore
Wandering Wheels Camping Club   http://wanderingwheels.weebly.com/ John and Carole Hibbard
Whitewater Whirlers Dover, MN 1959   Bill and Mary Bailey
Club Name City / Town Est. Website Contact
Displaying 1 - 30 of 30